You are here

Renewable Aviation

Welcome! You can play a role in shaping the future of carbon neutral aviation. Contact our Renewable Aviation team:

Sales:

Jonathan Wood, Vice President Europe, APAC
Jonathan Wood
Vice President, Europe
Email: Jonathan.Wood@neste.com
Chris Cooper, Vice President, North America
Chris Cooper
Vice President, North America
Sami Jauhiainen, Vice President, Business Development, Renewable Aviation at Neste
Sami Jauhiainen
Vice President, Asia-Pacific
Email: sami.jauhiainen@neste.com
On Twitter: @JauhiainenSami

Technical:

Peter John
Technical Services Manager, EMEA and APAC
peter.john@neste.com
Pratik Chandhoke
Technical Services Manager, North America
pratik.chandhoke@neste.com

Media:

Jorrian Dorlandt
Jorrian Dorlandt
Communications Manager, Renewable Aviation
Main media contact for Neste's Renewable Aviation business
jorrian.dorlandt@neste.com
Theodore Rolfvondenbaumen
Communications Manager, North America
theodore.rolfvondenbaumen@neste.com
Liping Mian, Communications & Marketing Manager, Neste Singapore
Liping Mian
Communications & Marketing Manager, Neste Singapore
Leads Communications and Marketing activities primarily in Singapore. She also supports Communications & Marketing needs in China and Australia.
For any inquiries, feel free to contact Liping Mian at liping.mian(a)neste.com

Marketing and Branding:

Kristina Öström
VP Marketing and Branding
kristina.ostrom@neste.com
Helen Deian
Marketing Manager, North America
helen.deian@neste.com

Thanks for reaching out! Please tell us what you're looking for and we'll be in touch.